Grove Park Theatre
Book online or call the Box Office on 01978 351 091

DEC
10

until

JAN
02

2010

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Event image

The classic fairytale - Wrexham's own fun-filled family pantomime!

Written by Chris Jones, Snow White is brought to you by the same team as last year's sell-out show Aladdin - Rob Stevens directs, with Leah Tyson choreographing and Deryl Lewis as MD - and it promises to be a great evening out for all the family!

The show lasts 2 hours 20 minutes and includes one interval.

Performances are as follows:

Thursday 10 December: 7.15pm
Friday 11 December: 7.15pm
Saturday 12 December: 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 13 December: 2.00pm
Monday 14 December: NO PERFORMANCE
Tuesday 15 December: 7.15pm
Wednesday 16 December: 7.15pm
Thursday 17 December: 7.15pm
Friday 18 December: 7.15pm
Saturday 19 December: 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 20 December: 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Monday 21 December: 7.15pm
Tuesday 22 December: 7.15pm
Wednesday 23 December: 7.15pm
Thursday 24 December: 4.00pm
Friday 25 December: NO PERFORMANCE
Saturday 26 December: NO PERFORMANCE
Sunday 27 December: 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Monday 28 December: 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Tuesday 29 December: 7.15pm
Wednesday 30 December: 7.15pm
Thursday 31 December: NO PERFORMANCE
Friday 1 January: 2.00pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 2 January: 2.00pm & 6.30pm

Tickets have almost sold out, but you may still be able to book seats - please contact the Box Office to find out availability.


Photo gallery

Click an image to enlarge: